Steering Committee

Peter F. Zipfel

Speaker

HKI
Infection Biology
Beutenbergstraße 11a, 07745 Jena

Phone: +49 3641 532 13 00
Email: peter.zipfel@leibniz-hki.de

Ian T. Baldwin

Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology 
Molecular Ecology 
Hans-Knöll-Straße 8, 07745 Jena

Phone: +49 3641 57-1100 
Email: baldwin@ice.mpg.de

Christine Beemelmanns

HKI
Chemical Biology of Microbe-Host Interactions
Beutenbergstraße 11a, 07745 Jena

Phone: +49 3641 532 1525
Email: christine.beemelmanns@leibniz-hki.de

Gabriele Diekert

Friedrich Schiller University Jena 
Applied and Ecological Microbiology 
Philosophenweg 12, 07743 Jena

Phone: +49 3641 94 93 00 
Email: gabriele.diekert@uni-jena.de

Berhard Hube

Bernhard Hube

HKI
Microbial Pathogenicity Mechanisms
Beutenbergstraße 11a, 07745 Jena

Phone: +49 3641 532 14 00
Email: bernhard.hube@leibniz-hki.de

Dirk Hoffmeister

Friedrich Schiller University
Pharmaceutical Microbiology
Beutenbergstraße 11a, 07745 Jena

Phone: +49 3641 9-49850
Email: dirk.hoffmeister@leibniz-hki.de